2021 Exhibition Schedule

WE ARE OPEN

With our generous gallery space, we are able to accommodate the numbers nominated by the COVID-19 Recovery Step 2, and still maintain the physical distancing required by South Australian Government protocols.

  Folow us on Instagram


Friday 29 January - Saturday 13 February 2021
(two week show)

ROSEMARY WARMINGTON - paintings
SHEILA WHITTAM - paintings


Friday 19 February - Saturday 13 March 2021
(Adelaide Festival of Arts)

GODWIN BRADBEER - drawings
INGE KING - sculpture


Friday 19 March Saturday 3 April 2021

LISA TOMASETTI photography


Friday 9 April - Saturday 1 May 2021

MADELEINE COLLOPY - paintings
NATE FINCH - paintings


Friday 7 May - Saturday 29 May 2021

NICK MOUNT - Glass


Friday 4 June - Saturday 26 June 2021

MURRAY PRICHARD - paintings
STEPHEN GLASSBOROW - sculpture


Friday 2 July - Saturday 24 July 2021

ANDREW BAINES - paintings


Friday 30 July - Saturday 21 August 2021

DON RANKIN - paintings
GEOFF MITCHELL - ceramics


Friday 27 August - Saturday 18 September 2021

THE LINE #3 group show of b/w drawings


Friday 24 September - Saturday 16 October 2021

MARK THOMPSON: Mad Hatter's Tea Party - Paintings & ceramics

Friday 22 October - Saturday 13 November 2021

SCOTT HICKS black & white photography


Friday 19 November - Saturday 11 December 2021

Christmas Exhibition