2021 Exhibition Schedule

We are COVID-compliant at BMGART.

Please be assured that we are adhering to our COVID-Safe Plan in all of our gallery operations by maintaining physical distancing and taking all the precautionary measures required by Government bodies and health authorities to stop the spread of COVID-19, as well as complying with government regulations surrounding gallery events.

  Folow us on Instagram   Watch Us on YouTube


Friday 7 May - Saturday 29 May 2021

NICK MOUNT - Glass
ROBERTO PINTO - Works on paper & works on canvas


Friday 4 June - Saturday 26 June 2021

STEPHEN GLASSBOROW - bronze sculpture
TREVOR McNAMARA - paintings & works on paper


Friday 2 July - Saturday 24 July 2021

ANDREW BAINES - paintings


Friday 30 July - Saturday 21 August 2021

DON RANKIN - paintings
GEOFF MITCHELL - ceramics


Friday 27 August - Saturday 18 September 2021

THE LINE #3 group show of b/w drawings


Friday 22 October - Saturday 13 November 2021

SCOTT HICKS black & white photography


Christmas Exhibition
Friday 19 November - Saturday 11 December 2021

MARK THOMPSON - The Mad Hatter's Tea Party - paintings and porcelain