2018 Exhibition Schedule

  Folow us on Instagram

Saturday 21 April Saturday 12 May 2018

Dan Wollmering - painted steel sculpture
Murray Prichard - It's now or never - Paintings
Jason Cordero - paintings


Friday 18 May Saturday 9 June 2018

Mark Thompson - porcelain & paintings


Friday 15 June Saturday 7 July 2018

Black & White: The Line
Drawings by Kevin Connor Godwin Bradbeer - Christopher Orchard - Daniel Connell - Jason Cordero - Margaret Ambridge


Winter Break Gallery closed


Saturday 11 August Saturday 1 September 2018: SALA EXHIBITIONS

Fran Callen paintings & works on paper
Zoe Woods glass
Michelle Jones Precarious


Saturday 8 September Saturday 29 September 2018

Roger Myles - paintings
Stephen Glassborow - bronze sculpture


Friday 5 October Saturday 27 October 2018

Geoffrey Ricardo paintings & bronzes


Friday 2 November Saturday 24 November 2018

Todd Hunter paintings & works on paper


Saturday 1 December Saturday 15 December 2018

Christmas Exhibition gallery artists