2017 Exhibitions


Friday 21 April – Saturday 13 May 2017

Yve Thompson – paintings & works on paper
Karen Genoff – new assemblages


Friday 19 May – Saturday 10 June 2017

Christine Johnson & Botanical Voyages


Saturday 17 June – Saturday 8 July 2017

Fran O’Neill - paintings


WINTER BREAK – GALLERY CLOSED


Friday 4 August – Saturday 26 August 2017 (SALA 1 – 31 August)

Christopher Orchard – SALA Exhibition – book launch


Friday 1 September – Saturday 23 September 2017

Nona Burden – new paintings
Marijana Tadic - sculpture


Friday 29 September - Saturday 21 October 2017

Graham Davis - paintings
Kirsten Coelho - porcelain


Friday 27 October - Saturday 18 November 2017

Andrew Baines - paintings


Friday 24 November - Saturday 16 December 2017

Roger Myles - paintings