2019 Exhibition Schedule

  Folow us on Instagram

Friday 21 June - Saturday 13 July 2019

Nicholas Uhlmann - New Sculpture
Jason Cordero - paintings


WINTER BREAK - GALLERY CLOSED until 25 July 2019


Friday 2 August Saturday 24 August 2019
SALA Festival Exhibition

Phillip McGillivray-Tory : Domestication of Country Mixed media / assemblages
Nona Burden Still life paintings
Stephanie James-Manttan : Imprint Sculptural porcelain vessels


Friday 30 August Saturday 21 September 2019

Cristina Metelli Abstract paintings
Elizabeth Wojciak Abstract / Expressionist paintings


Friday 27 September Saturday 19 October 2019

Fiona Halse : Black is a Force Painting / collages
Jason Haufe Abstract painting / collages


Friday 25 October Saturday 16 November 2019
'The Line II' Drawing / mark-making

Godwin Bradbeer
Christopher Orchard
Jason Cordero
Kevin Connor
Margaret Ambridge


Friday 22 November Saturday 14 December 2019
Christmas Exhibition

Gallery Artists Paintings, ceramics, sculptures, works on paper