2018 Exhibition Schedule

  Folow us on Instagram

Saturday 1 December Saturday 15 December 2018

Christmas Exhibition gallery artists


Saturday 2 February - Saturday 16 February 2019

Janine Dello - paintings
Kellie Fergusson - graphics & paintings
Andrew Steiner - ink sketches - The Ukaria Series


Friday 22 February - Saturday 16 March 2019
Adelaide Festival of Arts Exhibitions

Colin Pennock - paintings
Jeff Mincham - ceramics


Friday 22 March - Saturday 13 April 2019

Madeleine Collopy - paintings
Nate Finch - Paintings


Friday 26 April - Saturday 18 May 2019

Yve Thompson - paintings
Trevor McNamara - paintings


Friday 24 May - Saturday 15 June 2019

Don Rankin - paintings
Geoff Mitchell - porcelain vessels & objects


Friday 21 June - Saturday 13 July 2019

Nicholas Uhlmann - New Sculpture
Jason Cordero - paintings


WINTER BREAK - GALLERY CLOSED until 25 July 2019